Management Team

With implementation of job management systems such as TQM, ERP, MES, HRM, and data management system of ISO, our multidisciplinary team is efficient in both internal information flow and actual manufacturing process. We also provide regular training and workshops to various grade of employees to upgrade their skills.

Executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Tsan Lam (陳燦林), is the founder of our Group. Mr. Chan is an executive Director, Chairman and chief executive officer of the Company. He is primarily responsible for formulating corporate strategies and overseeing the overall business management and operation of our Group. Mr. Chan is also a director of all our subsidiaries.
Mr. Chan has over 30 years of experience in marketing, strategic planning and business management in the manufacturing industry.

Ms. Poon Po Han Lisa (潘寶嫻), joined the Group in May 2008 and became a Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary on 8 March 2018. Moreover, Ms. Poon has been appointed as an executive Director from 28 May 2019. Ms. Poon is primarily responsible for financial planning and management and overseeing the accounting department of our Group. Ms. Poon has extensive experience in financial management, accounting and taxation. She is a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries and an associate member of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators.

Ms. CHAN Yin Yan (陳燕欣), is our executive Director and vice president of marketing, She is primarily responsible for overseeing the overall management of business and operation of our Group and responsible for the marketing of the Group. She joined our Group in June 2013 and has been responsible for managing part of our business and developing our customer base and is the key personnel in developing our e-cigarette business.

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Ng Chi Wai (吳志偉), has been appointed as an independent non-executive Director of the Group from 28 May 2019. He is a fellow member of The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and a member of The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.
Mr. Ng has over 15 years of experience in auditing, accounting and corporate management. He has worked at the audit department of two international accounting firms and he has held senior management positions in different listed companies. He is currently an executive director of a professional consultancy service company.

Mr. HUNG Chun Leung (洪俊良), is an independent non-executive Director of the Group. Mr. Hung is currently a partner of Messrs. Terry Yeung & Lai, Solicitors. Mr. Hung has approximately 20 years of experience in handling legal matters in the areas of conveyancing, mortgage finance transactions, commercial contracts, acquisition of shares, matrimonial cases, civil litigation and estate agents disciplinary inquiry hearings.

Mr. CHAN Bing Kai (陳秉階), is an independent non-executive director of the Group. Mr. Chan is the co-founder of Arts Electronics Co., Ltd and has over 40 years of experience in the industry of manufacturing electronic products.

Senior management

Mr. Choi Chi Keung (蔡志強), is the senior vice president of Operations. He is primarily responsible for the oversight of general management and operation of our Huizhou factory. Mr. Choi joined our Group in May 2019 and has over 16 years working experience in senior management role in Operations, Supply Chain Management, Strategic Sourcing, Global Engineering and Quality in multi-national companies.

Mr. Tang Fai Lung (鄧輝龍), is the vice president of Engineering. He is primarily responsible for overseeing the E-cigarette and Engineering Department of our Huizhou factory. Mr. Tang joined our Group in May 2019 and has over 27 years of working experience in manufacturing operations, process and automation improvement, supply chain management and IT management in multi-national companies.

Mr. Wu Chen-Tong (吳震東), is a technical consultant to our research and development department of the Group and he is primarily responsible for overseeing the development and manufacturing of new products and quality control. Mr. Wu joined our Group in December 2015 and has extensive experience in related fields.

Mr. Yueh Yung Chan (葉永燦), is the vice general manager of our engineering department of the Group and he is primarily responsible for overseeing the operation of our production plant. Prior to joining the Group in February 2015, Mr. Yueh has more over 15 years of experience in the area of project engineering.

管理團隊

天長內部實施各領域管理系統,如 TQM、ERP、MES、HRM 及 ISO 數據管理系統,因此我們在各專業領域的人員在內部信息交流和實際生產過程中,均表現得高效快 捷。我們還定期提供培訓和研討會,幫助各級員工提升技能。

執行董事

陳燦林先生,為本集團的創始人。陳先生擔任本公司的執行董事、主席及首席執行官。彼主要負責制定企業策略、監督本集團的整體業務管理及營運。陳先生亦為我們所有附屬公司的一名董事。陳先生在製造行業的營銷、策略規劃及業務管理等方面擁有逾30年的經驗。

潘寶嫻女士,於2008年5月加入本集團,並於2018年3月8日成為首席財務官兼公司秘書。此外,潘女士自2019年5月28日起獲委任為執行董事。潘女士主要負責本集團的財務規劃及管理以及監督本集團財務部門。潘女士在財務管理、會計和稅務方面擁有豐富的經驗。彼為特許公認會計師公會資深會員、香港特許秘書公會會員以及特許秘書及行政人員公會會員。

陳燕欣女士,為本集團的執行董事及市場推廣副總裁,負責監督本集團的整體業務管理及營運並負責本集團營銷。陳女士於2013年6月加入本集團,一直負責管理我們的部份業務及拓展我們的客戶基礎且為開發我們電子煙業務的關鍵人員。

獨立非執行董事

吳志偉先生,自2019年5月28日起獲委任為本集團獨立非執行董事。彼為特許公認會計師公會資深會員及香港會計師公會會員。吳先生於審計、會計及企業管理方面擁有逾15年經驗。彼曾在兩間國際會計師事務所的審計部門工作,並曾在不同的上市公司擔任高級管理職位。彼目前為一家專業諮詢服務公司的執行董事。

洪俊良先生,為本集團的獨立非執行董事。洪先生現時為楊寶林、黎雅明律師行的合夥人之一。洪先生在處理產權轉讓、抵押融資交易、商業合約、股份收購、婚姻訴訟、民事訴訟及不動產代理紀律調查聆訊等法律事宜方面擁有約20年經驗。

陳秉階先生,為本集團的獨立非執行董事。陳先生是雅士電子有限公司的共同創始人,於電子產品製造行業擁有逾40年經驗。

高級管理層

蔡志強先生,為本集團高級營運副總裁,主要負責監督我們惠州廠房的整體管理和營運。蔡先生於2019年5月加入本集團,並在跨國公司的營運、供應鏈管理、策略性採購、全球工程和質量方面擁有逾16年的高層管理經驗。

鄧輝龍先生,為本集團工程部副總裁,主要負責監督我們惠州廠房的電子煙和工程 部門。 鄧先生於2019年5月加入本集團,並在跨國公司的製造業務、流程及自動化 改善、供應鏈管理及資訊科技管理方面擁有逾27年的工作經驗。

吳震東先生,為本集團研發部門的技術顧問,主要負責監督新產品的開發及製造以及質量控制。吳先生2015年12月加入本集團,在相關的領域工作擁有豐厚的經驗。

葉永燦先生,為本集團工程部副總經理,彼主要負責監管我們生產廠的營運。於2015年2月加入本集團前,葉先生於項目工程領域擁有逾15年經驗。